Congratulations to these MS and HS student musicians!

Congratulations to the following 19 middle and high school students who have been accepted into the Suburban Council Music Festival on January 10-11 at Niskayuna High School.


  • Rebecca Carpenter
  • Jordan  Manocchi
  • Ethan Wilson
  • Alyeene Zebrowski

Orchestra Percussion:

  • Connor Merenberg
  • Caroline LaQue


  • Camryn Munro
  • Meghan Toftegaard


  • Anabella Candida          
  • Emily Heiner     
  • Maddie Herron
  • Manny Horan
  • Ryan Jester
  • Sadie Krogh       
  • Brianna Kuon
  • Sophie Morrison              
  • Ryan Murtagh  
  • Abigayle Snyder
  • Abby Taylor

The students will rehearse and perform with other area musicians encompassing 17 school districts. Students will work under fabulous guest conductors culminating in a concert to be held at Niskayuna HS on Saturday, January 11 at 2:00 pm. The concert is free and donations are accepted.