Congratulations to these Founders Day recipients

Founders Day recipients 2019The 79th annual Founders Day Dinner was held last night at the Glen Sanders Mansion.

Founder’s Day recipients are those school community members who go beyond their usual duties to make the school district a better place. They are chosen by the six PTAs and PTA Council.

Each recipient is presented with an Honorary Life Membership Award.

This year’s 13 recipients are:

  • Glendaal:                  Deb Cieslak and Jenny Berman
  • Glen-Worden:        Ginger Zingelewicz and Dave Lippiello
  • Lincoln:                    Kim Mastroianni and Renee Evenden
  • Sacandaga:              Kimberly Furnish, Laura McLear, and Susan Raven
  • Middle School:      Kristy Rosa and Jenn Breslin
  • High School:           Jess Crisci
  • PTA Council:           Elizabeth Zenner