Congratulations to the latest Athletic Hall of Fame inductees!

Three hall of fame inductees
Athletic Director Jamian Rockhill stands with the three new inductees to the Athletic Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the latest inductees to the Athletic Hall of Fame!

These individuals were inducted during the halftime at the football game on

Friday and during the official ceremony on Saturday at the Glen Sanders Mansion.

Pictured are the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees.

  • Danielle Schaub, class of 2005 – Cross Country/Indoor Track/Track & Field
  • Brandon Flanagan, class of 2003 – Tennis/Boys Volleyball
  • Zach Bye, class of 2005 – Basketball